banner

Reviews

Write a Review

Write a Review

×
Your name is required
Your city,state is required
Your review is required

I've shopped in this store for many years both in person and online. I make it a point to stop with every visit or pass through Oregon. The products are beautiful and amazing. My wire orders exceed expectations. I know that staff, friendly and personable, truly aim to deliver to your satisfaction.
Carol F.  (Sacramento, CA )  -  December 31st, 2016
I love this flower shop. They have been designing flowers for my entire family for as long as I can remember. They always do a wonderful job. Thank you, Valley Pacific!
Christopher  (Woodburn, OR)  -  November 7th, 2014
Great service and the lady I talked to was very pleasant to talk to and very helpful as well sorry I forgot her name tho . But when I need to order flowers again I will definitely go thru you guys !!!!!
Ronald Cochell  (Oregon)  -  September 11th, 2014
BEAUTIFUL arrangement & it looks even better 3 days later, because there were so many different flowers that keep opening up. I recommend Valley Pacific to everyone looking for a florist.
Carol Shafto  (Oregon)  -  May 13th, 2014
My brother lost his mother in law and it was late in the day and the florist was able to deliver the flowers, even after her driver had gone home. they were so happy when they got home, the flowers were so much more beautiful in person! Thank you for making a bad day a little brighter.
Janne M Walker  (Oregon)  -  March 20th, 2014
My boyfriend choose you to deliver my valentines arrangement-he lives in San Francisco and found you online. I work at the Wilsonville Fred Meyer and the delivery girl was bright and cheery but left before I could tip her. You did an AWESOME job!
Susan Newell  (Oregon)  -  February 17th, 2014
My friend sent me a picture of the flowers I ordered for her and they are gorgeous! Thank you for making her day!
Catherine Jean Wilcox  (California)  -  October 1st, 2013
This is not a fair and balanced evaluation of Valley Pacific Floral, Inc. Folks, I am totally in love with the products, services and personel of Woodburn Florists, nothing but "Koo-Do's" and 100% customer satisfaction remarks from me. Thank you Tamara, Cindy and all of the marvelous staff at Woodburn Florists.
Charles Sullivan  (Burnet, TX)  -  January 31st, 2013

 

Store Hours
Mon-Fri 8:30-5:30, Sat 8:30-4:00, Sun Closed